Dove siamo

Sede nazionale

Orari

09.00-13.00 / 14.00-18.00 dal lunedì al venerdì
esclusi sabato e festivi

Sedi provinciali

CHIETI

Via Santarelli, 219/221 – 66100 Chieti

0871.64599  0871.64599

chieti@confcommercio.it


L’AQUILA

Via XX Settembre, 36 – 67100 L’Aquila

0862.413450  0862.62952  0862.411284

laquila@confcommercio.it


PESCARA

Via Aldo Moro, 1/3 – 65129 Pescara

085.4313620  085.4312106

pescara@confcommercio.it


TERAMO

Corso De Michetti, 2 – 64100 Teramo

0861.249160  0861.243241

teramo@confcommercio.it

MATERA

Via Giovanni Maria Trabaci, 33/3 – 75100 Matera

0835.387851  0835.387855

matera@confcommercio.it


POTENZA

Via Macchia San Luca, 34 c/o C. Direz. Abitare Franco – 85100 Potenza

0971.476545  0971.282093

potenza@confcommercio.it

CALABRIA CENTRALE (Catanzaro)

Via Lucrezia della Valle, 68/70 – 88100 Catanzaro

0961.751990  0961.751990

confcommerciocz@calcentrale.it
calabriacentrale@confcommercio.it


COSENZA

Via Alimena, 14 – 87100 Cosenza

0984.77181  0984.77181

cosenza@confcommercio.it


REGGIO CALABRIA

Via Zecca, 7 – 89125 Reggio Calabria

0965.331518 0965.330853  0965.331637

reggiocalabria@confcommercio.it

BOLOGNA

Strada Maggiore, 23 – 40125 Bologna

051.6487411  051.6487612

bologna@confcommercio.it


PIACENZA

Strada Bobbiese, 2 – 29122 Piacenza

0523.461811

info@asspanificatoripc.it


RIMINI

Via Italia, 9/11 – 47900 Rimini

0541.743545  0541.742706

rimini@confcommercio.it

LAZIO SUD (Latina)

Via dei Volsini, 60 – Loc. Piccarello – 04100 Latina

0773.610678  0773.611060

laziosud@confcommercio.it


LAZIO NORD (Rieti)

Largo Cairoli, 2 – 02100 Rieti

0746.485967  0746.495380

lazionord@confcommercio.it

GENOVA

Via Cesarea, 8/4 – 16121 Genova

010.55201 010.5520218  010.582207

genova@confcommercio.it


IMPERIA

Via Matteotti, 132 – 18100 Imperia

0183.272861 0183.272862  0183.290370

imperia@confcommercio.it

LA SPEZIA

Via Fontevivo, Edificio A1 – 19125 La Spezia

0187.598511  0187.5985120

laspezia@confcommercio.it

SAVONA

Corso A. Ricci, 14 – 17100 Savona

019.833131 019.8331332  019.8331350

savona@confcommercio.it

BERGAMO

Via Azzano San Paolo 149 – 24050 Grassobbio

035.4241211

aspan@aspan.it


CREMONA

Via Manzoni, 2 – 26100 Cremona

0372.567611


LECCO

Piazza Garibaldi, 4 – 23900 Lecco

0341.356911  0341.284209

lecco@confcommercio.it


PAVIA

Corso Cavour, 30 – 29122 Piacenza

0382.372511

ASCOLI PICENO

Via Dino Angelini, 62/A – 63100 Ascoli Piceno

0736.258400 0736.258461  0736.254556

ascolipiceno@confcommercio.it


MARCHE CENTRALI (Ancona)

Via Sandro Totti, 12 – 60131 Ancona

071.22911 071.2291551  071.54425

ancona@confcommercio.it


MARCHE NORD (Pesaro Urbino)

Strada delle Marche, 58/60 – 61122 Pesaro

0721.6981  0721.69559

pesaro@confcommercio.it

CAMPOBASSO

Contrada Colle delle Api – Z.I. – 86100 Campobasso

0874.6891  0874.494210

molise@confcommercio.it

BARI – BAT

Via Amendola, 172/C – Executive Center K1, 6° piano – 70126 Bari

080.5481776 080.5481110  080.5481077

bari@confcommercio.it


BRINDISI

Via Sabin, 2 – 72100 Brindisi

0831.572924

brindisi@confcommercio.it


FOGGIA

Via Luigi Miranda, 10 – 71100 Foggia

0881.560111  0881.709808

foggia@confcommercio.it


LECCE

Via Cicolella, 3 – 73100 Lecce

0832.345146  0832.217221

lecce@confcommercio.it

ORISTANO

Via Sebastiano Mele, 7/G – Lot.Cualbu 09170 Oristano

0783.73287  0783.73700

oristano@confcommercio.it

AGRIGENTO

Via Imera, 223/C – 92100 Agrigento

0922.22791

agrigento@confcommercio.it


CALTANISSETTA

Via Napoleone Colajanni, 175 – 93100 Caltanissetta

0934.21626  0934.21626

caltanissettaenna@confcommercio.it


CATANIA

Via Mandrà, 8 – 95124 Catania

095.7310711 095.359276  095.351253

catania@confcommercio.it


ENNA

Via Volturo, 34 (Pal. Banco di Sicilia) – 94100 Enna

0935.500971  0935.503217

caltanissettaenna@confcommercio.it


PALERMO

Via Emerico Amari, 11 – 90139 Palermo

091.582716 091.589430  091.6110196 – 091.589430

palermo@confcommercio.it


RAGUSA

Via Roma, 212 – 97100 Ragusa

0932.622522  0932.248843

ragusa@confcommercio.it


SIRACUSA

Via Laurana, 4 – 96100 Siracusa

0931.33823  0931.33878

siracusa@confcommercio.it


TRAPANI

Via XX Settembre, 17 – 91100 Trapani

0923.873170  0923.27498

trapani@confcommercio.it

AREZZO

Via XXV Aprile, 6/12 – 52100 Arezzo

0575.350755 0575.350756  0934.21626

info@confcommercio.ar.it
fiar@confcommercio.it


FIRENZE

Piazza Pietro Annigoni, 9/D – 50122 Firenze

055.203691  055.2036909

info@confcommerciofiar.it
fiar@confcommercio.it


GROSSETO

Via della Pace, 154 – 58100 Grosseto

0564.470111  0564.23853

grosseto@confcommercio.it


LIVORNO

Via Serristori, 15 – 57123 Livorno

0586.1761011  0586.1761065

livorno@confcommercio.it


LUCCA

Via Fillungo, 121 – 55100 Lucca

0583.47311  0583.48587

lucca@confcommercio.it


MASSA CARRARA

Via Massa Avenza, 38/C – 54100 Massa

0583.499513

massacarrara@confcommercio.lu.it


PISA

Via del Chiassatello – Corte Sanac, 67 – 56122 Pisa

050.25196 050.25197  050.21332

pisa@confcommercio.it


PISTOIA

Viale Adua, 128 – 51100 Pistoia

0573.99151  0573.365710

pistoiaprato@confcommercio.it


PRATO

Via Valentini, 7 – 59100 Prato

0574.43801  0574.438033

prato@confcommercio.it
pistoiaprato@confcommercio.it


SIENA

Strada di Cerchiaia, 26 – 53100 Siena

0577.248811  0577.223188

siena@confcommercio.it

TRENTO

Via Solteri, 78 – 38100 Trento

0461.880111  0461.880540

trento@confcommercio.it

PERUGIA

Via Settevalli, 320 – 06129 Perugia

075.506711  075.5067177

perugia@confcommercio.it

AOSTA

Piazza Arco d’Augusto, 10 – 11100 Aosta

0165.40004  0165.236728

aosta@confcommercio.it

VENEZIA

Viale Ancona, 9 – Mestre – 30172 Venezia

041.5310988 041.5327561  041.5310422

venezia@confcommercio.it


VERONA

Via Forte Tomba, 24 Fraz. Cadidavid – 37135 Verona

045.584555

aspan@aspanverona.com


VICENZA

Via Luigi Faccio, 38 – 36100 Vicenza

0444.964300 0444.964200  0444.963400

vicenza@confcommercio.it